By Aidan Hopson

Jamal Simpson (two), Dante Newell, Devonte Gayle and Ben Stott scored as Deighton beat Kirkheaton Rovers 5-0 to retain top spot of the Premier Division.

A Sam Testa goal was not enough to stop AFC Lindley losing 2-1 to Linthwaite Athletic who stay in second place on goal difference. Jacob Waterson and Jack Wadsworth scored for Linthwaite.

Jordan McCafferty-Smith scored a consolation goal for Dalton Hotel as they were hammered 9-1 by Berry Brow. Kyle Walton (three), Ryan Fisher (two), Lawal Lawal (two), Wayne Shooter and Romell Simpson scored for the Brow.

Holmbridge with goals from Adam Smalley (two), Adam Green and Jordan Saville beat Shepley 4-1 with Scott Sykes scoring for Shepley. Alex Vickerman (two), Adam Robertshaw, Michael Carter, Max Middleton and Jordan Wimpenny scored as Netherton beat Britannia Sports 6-2.

Slaithwaite United were leading Newsome 3-1 with minutes to go courtesy of a hat-trick from Adam Bower. But late goals from Drey Marren in the 82nd and 89th minute ensured the points were shared. Doran Jordan had opened the scoring for Newsome in the first half.

Honley top Division 1 on goal difference following their 9-1 demolition of neighbours Holme Valley Academicals. Ben Lindley hit three with the other goals coming from Nathan Doran (two), Oliver Mansell-Taylor, Adam Dyson, Joe Morgan and Josh Rowbottom. Sam Binns scored the consolation for the Accies.

Callum Palmer scored a brace for Almondbury Woolpack as they shared the points in a 2-2 draw with Fothergill and Whittles with Jonathan Barnes and Thomas Lord scoring for Fothergill.

Huddersfield Laund Hill beat Lepton Highlanders 8-3 with hat-tricks from Jordan Jaber and James Knowles with Niall Joseph and Joe Fitzpatrick completing the scoring for Laund Hill.

David Chew and Matthew Hall scored for Scissett in their 2-2 draw with Moorside. Diggle are second in the table following their 3-1 win over Kirkburton with goals from Will Rowland, Kobe Shaw and Alex Winstanley.

Saddleworth United travelled to Skelmanthorpe and took back the points with goals from Shaun Roscoe (two) and Gerard Forde in a 3-2 win. Joseph Davies and James Capewell scored for Shat.

Lewis Brierley, Michael Feterlich and Connor Durkin scored for AFC Volunteers as they went three points clear at the top of Division 2 after their 3-0 win over Dalton Hotel Reserves.

Berry Brow Reserves remain in second place after their shock 3-1 loss at home to Grange Moor Saints. Dale Bain scored for the Brow and Jacob Bentley, Louis Wilkey and Luca Everson scored for the Saints.

Meltham Athletic lost 1-0 at home to Linthwaite Athletic Reserves and Leon Cliffe scored twice for Wooldale Wanderers as they beat Brighouse Athletic 2-1.

Brenton Williams (two), Dwayne Wilkinson (two) and Leevan Brown scored for Newsome Reserves in their 5-4 win at Cumberworth with James Earnshaw (two), Callum Lund and Arron Smith scoring for Cumberworth.

Ellis Pejica was in sparkling form scoring three for Netherton Reserves in their 4-3 win at Deighton Reserves. Isaac Dyson completed the scoring for Netherton and Luke Tolu, Kash Ayantola and Matthew Shaw scored for Deighton.

In Division 3 AFC Lindley Reserves picked up their first points of the season when Jake Sykes scored all four in their 4-1 win over Meltham Athletic Reserves with Jacob Tomlinson scoring for Meltham.

Holmfirth Town continued with their fine form beating Britannia Sports Reserves 4-1 with goals from Terence Howe (two), Adam Williams and Daniel Clarke.

Berry Brow A went top of the division with goals from Stephen Njenga and Anbua Kator (two) in their 3-2 win at Heywood Irish Centre. Jamie Carroll and Finlay Steele scored for Heywoods.

George Bailey scored twice for Mount in their 5-2 defeat to Hade Edge. Andrew Daisey, Cameron Young (two) and Liam Savage (two) scored for the Edge.

Slaithwaite United Reserves with goals from Ethan Roberts and Joshua Roberts drew 2-2 with Holmbridge Reserves whose goals were scored by Rory McGrath and Felix Beaumont.

Kirkheaton Rovers Reserves went six points clear at the top of Division 4 following their 4-2 win over Berry Brow B. Waqhar Uddin (two), Alfie Dransfield and Lewis Ryan scored for Yetton and Joshua Dobson and Richard Hanvey scored for the Brow.

Jordan Wells (two), Lewis Higgins, Grahame Scott and Matthew Warrington scored for Grange Moor Saints in their 5-2 win over Holme Valley Academicals Reserves. Blaine Power and Lavell Pierre scored for the Accies.

Linthwaite Athletic A with goals from Morgan Taylor and Alastair Philips beat Cumberworth Reserves 2-1. Stefan Anastasia scored for Netherton A in their 4-1 defeat to Diggle Reserves. Daniel Bumford (two), Bradley Ward and Rhys Chadwick scoring for Diggle.

Deighton A top Division 5 after their 10-0 drubbing of Cumberworth A. Brook Motors are second following goals from Richard Denton and Josh Armitage (two) in their 3-0 win at Britannia Sports A.

Allerton travelled to Hade Edge Development and came away with the points with goals from Umais Khan (two) and Mohammed Ibrahim (two) in their 4-2 win. Ben Dalton and Michael Mabey scored for the Edge.

Claude Dawkins, Mark Booth and John Mosby scored as Skelmanthorpe A beat Fenton United 3-0. Honley Reserves beat Mount Reserves 6-0 with goals from Michael Roebuck (two), James Coates, Ryan Ralph, Jermaine Edwards and Callum Aspland.